clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Poll: Who will ‘win’ season 13?

There are 20 Ninjas left in the running. Who do you think has the potential to go all the way?

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Elizabeth Morris/NBC

We only have one episode left of American Ninja Warrior season 13! That means there’s one question on everyone’s mind: Who will “win” this season?

We put that in quotation marks because a win is a subjective term when it comes to Ninja Warrior. Some will debate that the only winners are those that defeat all four stages of the National Finals, also known as champions. But every season does deliver a “Last Ninja Standing,” regardless of the final four buzzers. That’s the Ninja that goes farther or has a better time than any of the remaining Ninjas.

We don't know yet which version of winning we’ll see this year. But let’s get your prediction on the books.

On the second night of the National Finals, we saw nine runs on Stage Two. That means we know how eight of the 27 Stage One finishers did. Only Vance Walker hit the buzzer. The other seven were eliminated. That leaves us with 19 Ninjas yet to run Stage Two, and 20 Ninjas left in the season with the potential to take it all the way.

  • Jake Murray
  • Kyle Soderman
  • Isaiah Thomas
  • Kaden Lebsack
  • Joe Moravsky
  • Josiah Pippel
  • Tyler Yamauchi
  • Sean Bryan
  • Matt Bradley
  • Austin Gray
  • Brian Burkhardt
  • Vance Walker
  • Jesse Labreck
  • Kai Beckstrand
  • Isaiah Wakeham
  • Mike Silenzi
  • Jonathan Godbout
  • Ryan Meeks
  • Enzo DeFerrari Wilson
  • Adam Rayl

Vote in our poll below. If you don’t see the poll, share your thoughts in the comment section.

Who do you think has the potential to go all the way or at least go farther than everyone else?


Who will be the "winner" of season 13?

This poll is closed

  • 7%
    Jake Murray
    (126 votes)
  • 1%
    Kyle Soderman
    (28 votes)
  • 0%
    Isaiah Thomas
    (10 votes)
  • 3%
    Kaden Lebsack
    (64 votes)
  • 22%
    Joe Moravsky
    (391 votes)
  • 0%
    Josiah Pippel
    (5 votes)
  • 0%
    Tyler Yamauchi
    (10 votes)
  • 3%
    Sean Bryan
    (59 votes)
  • 1%
    Matt Bradley
    (18 votes)
  • 27%
    Austin Gray
    (491 votes)
  • 1%
    Brian Burkhardt
    (21 votes)
  • 14%
    Vance Walker
    (263 votes)
  • 2%
    Jesse Labreck
    (52 votes)
  • 0%
    Kai Beckstrand
    (16 votes)
  • 0%
    Isaiah Wakeham
    (7 votes)
  • 2%
    Mike Silenzi
    (52 votes)
  • 0%
    Jonathan Godbout
    (5 votes)
  • 0%
    Ryan Meeks
    (4 votes)
  • 5%
    Enzo DeFerrari Wilson
    (90 votes)
  • 2%
    Adam Rayl
    (46 votes)
1758 votes total Vote Now

The season finale of American Ninja Warrior airs on Monday, September 13 at 8 pm/7c on NBC.