clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Poll: Who will be the first American Ninja Warrior Women’s Champion?

Give us your predictions!

When it comes to American Ninja Warrior, a “winner” is usually not a given. But that’s different for the upcoming Women’s Championship. There will be a winner and we want to know your predictions.

Season 12 of American Ninja Warrior was filmed under COVID restrictions that prevented the show from traveling to Las Vegas for the traditional National Finals. In order to bring the season to a close, the show organized a Power Tower playoff with the top eight competitors. So for one season, we knew it would close with a winner.

However, usually, we have to wait and wonder. Will we have a Last Ninja Standing, or will someone actually win the show? Only two seasons have ended with a winner. We don’t know what season 13 will bring yet.

But we DO know that we will soon have a first-ever Women’s Champion. The special episode, which airs this Sunday, May 9 at 7 pm on NBC, will close with a Power Tower playoff after two rounds of competition. One woman will get the title and the $50,000 prize.

So, who do you think it will be? Who do you predict will be the first American Ninja Warrior Women’s Champion?

Here’s the list of the competing Ninjas.

  • Jessie Graff
  • Meagan Martin
  • Jesse Labreck
  • Allyssa Beird
  • Sandy Zimmerman
  • Tiana Webberley
  • Mady Howard
  • Jeri D’Aurelio
  • Zhanique Lovett
  • Rachael Goldstein
  • Ashley McConville
  • Michelle Warnky Buurma

They are all so strong, but there will be only one left to take home the cash. Give us your predictions!


Who do you predict will be the American Ninja Warrior Women’s Champion?

This poll is closed

  • 20%
    Jessie Graff
    (68 votes)
  • 8%
    Meagan Martin
    (27 votes)
  • 60%
    Jesse Labreck
    (202 votes)
  • 1%
    Allyssa Beird
    (4 votes)
  • 0%
    Sandy Zimmerman
    (1 vote)
  • 1%
    Tiana Webberley
    (5 votes)
  • 2%
    Mady Howard
    (7 votes)
  • 0%
    Jeri D’Aurelio
    (2 votes)
  • 0%
    Zhanique Lovett
    (1 vote)
  • 0%
    Rachael Goldstein
    (2 votes)
  • 1%
    Ashley McConville
    (4 votes)
  • 3%
    Michelle Warnky Buurma
    (12 votes)
335 votes total Vote Now