clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Here’s the full list of Ninjas returning for the Semi-Finals

62 competitors are on their way back!

Elizabeth Morris/NBC

With last week’s episode, American Ninja Warrior closed the book on the season 12 Qualifiers. Over the course of four nights, athlete after athlete tried their hand at the course. In the end, 62 competitors were able to advance. Their paths to the Semi-Finals might look different. Some made the top 12, the women’s leaderboard advanced the top three women, and some moved on when their team captain won the Power Tower. One thing they all have in common? They want to survive once again.

The Semi-Finals will take place over two nights. The Ninjas will face a 10-obstacle course reminiscent of the City Finals we’re familiar with. Once again, only the top 12 from each of those two nights will advance. The women’s leaderboard will advance the top two women.

Here are all the Ninjas returning for the Semi-Finals, which will kick off on Monday, October 12!

Night one

  • Jody Avila
  • Tyler Gillett
  • Nate Hansen
  • Jon Alexis Jr.
  • Julius Ferguson
  • Mike Wright
  • Grant McCartney
  • Allyssa Beird
  • Flip Rodriguez
  • Jonathan Horton
  • Ryan Lashoff
  • Taylor Johnson
  • Sandy Zimmerman

Night two

  • Jake Murray
  • Ethan Swanson
  • Jackson Twait
  • Daniel Gil
  • Cameron Baumgartner
  • Abel Gonzalez
  • Donovan Metoyer
  • Jamie Rahn
  • Chris DiGangi
  • Gabriel Hotchkiss
  • Jesse Labreck
  • Roo Yori
  • Ashley McConville
  • Caitlyn Bergstrom
  • Barry Goers
  • Glenn Albright

Night three

  • R.J. Roman
  • Sean Bryan
  • Thomas Stillings
  • Austin Gray
  • Tage Herrington
  • Dan Polizzi
  • Najee Richardson
  • David Campbell
  • Jessie Graff
  • Adam Rayl
  • Devin Harrelson
  • Lorin Ball
  • Zhanique Lovett
  • Rachael Goldstein
  • Jessica Helmer
  • Ben Melick

Night four

  • Michael Torres
  • Joe Moravsky
  • Lucas Reale
  • Kid Owhadi
  • Amir Malik
  • David Wright
  • Lance Pekus
  • Kevin Bull
  • Alex Nye
  • Brian Kretsch
  • Alex Carson
  • Verdale Benson
  • Mady Howard
  • Tiana Webberley
  • Meagan Martin
  • Jeshuah Lewis
  • Will Schlageter