clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Baltimore City Finals: Full results and all competitors

We just CAN’T with the Angry Birds.

William Gray/NBC

Well, we don’t even really know that to say. If you’ve watched the episode, you know. You KNOW the frustration we’re feeling at this moment. The American Ninja Warrior Baltimore City Finals turned into a Ninja swim meet thanks to the Angry Birds. Not a single Ninjas got out of this obstacle dry. That means for the second week in a row, we had zero finishers.

Huge kudos to every Ninja who did give it their all out there. We feel for them. Ninja Warrior, as a sport, is always unpredictable. We’re all just going to have to roll with this latest punch.

Read a recap of the episode here.

Here are the advancing National Finalists from this region.

Here’s where the damage went down.

  • Falls on Shrinking Steps: 0
  • Falls on Double Twister: 0
  • Falls on Dangerous Curves: 2
  • Falls on Hazard Cones: 0
  • Falls on Crank It Up: 7
  • Fails at Warped Wall: 0
  • Falls on Salmon Ladder: 3
  • Falls on Angry Birds: 22 (THIS makes us so mad...)
  • Falls on Cane Lane: 0
  • Falls on Spider Trap: 0
William Gray/NBC

Here are all the competitors, and where they completed their runs

Please note: These are unofficial results based on witnessing the competition first hand. If you think I’ve miss-recorded something, let me know in the comments! Additionally, names are organized by obstacle and listed in no particular order beyond that.

  • Tristan Poffenberger: Dangerous Curves
  • Cara Poalillo: Dangerous Curves
  • Daniel Eiskant: Crank It Up
  • Levin Liang: Crank It Up
  • Karter Ohlson: Crank It Up
  • Justin Andelin: Crank It Up
  • Eli Bell: Crank It Up
  • Angela Gargano: Crank It Up
  • Abby Clark: Crank It Up
  • Logan Kreglow: Salmon Ladder
  • Alex Goodwin: Salmon Ladder
  • Brandon Stenta: Salmon Ladder
  • Ryan Lee: Angry Birds
  • Ryan Rattazzi: Angry Birds
  • Zach Day: Angry Birds
  • Jonathan Stevens: Angry Birds
  • Julius Stevens: Angry Birds
  • Chris Wilczewski: Angry Birds
  • Anthony Eardley: Angry Birds
  • Joe Moravsky: Angry Birds
  • Joe Capobianco: Angry Birds
  • Lucio Battista: Angry Birds
  • Clayton Mirage: Angry Birds
  • Najee Richardson: Angry Birds
  • Garrett Lam: Angry Birds
  • Branden McWilliams: Angry Birds
  • Allyssa Beird: Angry Birds
  • Mike Silenzi: Angry Birds
  • Jamie Rahn: Angry Birds
  • Lucas Reale: Angry Birds
  • Anthony DeFranco: Angry Birds
  • Conor Galvin: Angry Birds
  • Dave Cavanagh: Angry Birds
  • Zach Barefoot: Angry Birds