clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Los Angeles City Finals: Full results and all competitors

The Leaps of Faith reigned as the obstacle to beat.

Lara Solanki/NBC

33 brave Ninjas stepped up to the extended American Ninja Warrior course in Los Angeles. Only two would find their way to the buzzer, but it was a thrilling evening nonetheless. It seemed like the Ninjas mostly had the front part of the course handled. The trouble really got started in the back half. The Hinge, a returning obstacle, and Leaps of Faith, a new creation, sent the most Ninjas flying.

Read a recap of the episode here.

Here you can find a list of the Ninjas moving on to the National Finals.

Here’s how the course broke down the field of competition.

  • Course completions: 2
  • Falls on Shrinking Steps: 0
  • Falls on Walk the Plank: 3
  • Falls on Spring Forward: 2
  • Falls on Diamond Dash: 0
  • Falls on Spin Hopper: 4
  • Fails at Warped Wall: 1
  • Falls on Salmon Ladder: 2
  • Falls on The Hinge: 8
  • Falls on Leaps of Faith: 11
  • Falls on Spider Trap: 0
Lara Solanki/NBC

Here are all the competitors, and where they completed their runs

Please note: These are unofficial results based on witnessing the competition first hand. If you think I’ve miss-recorded something, let me know in the comments! Additionally, names are organized by obstacle and listed in no particular order beyond that.

  • Emmi Rose: Walk the Plank
  • Samantha Bush: Walk the Plank
  • Rebekah Bonilla: Walk the Plank
  • Steven Barbarito: Spring Forward
  • Thomas Kofron: Spring Forward
  • Anthony Trucks: Spin Hopper
  • Arnold Hernandez: Spin Hopper
  • Noah Garfield: Spin Hopper
  • David Alvarez: Spin Hopper
  • Anna Shumaker: Warped Wall
  • Kyle Soderman: Salmon Ladder
  • Ruben Arellano: Salmon Ladder
  • Lee Cates: The Hinge
  • Westley Silvestri: The Hinge
  • Jonah Bonner: The Hinge
  • Tiana Webberley: The Hinge
  • Davyon Hancox: The Hinge
  • Austin Seibert: The Hinge
  • Kevin Fisch: The Hinge
  • Corey McCory: The Hinge
  • Verdale Benson: Leaps of Faith
  • Ben Udy: Leaps of Faith
  • Brian Burk: Leaps of Faith
  • Scott Willson: Leaps of Faith
  • Hunter Swan: Leaps of Faith
  • Adam Rayl: Leaps of Faith
  • Kevin Bull: Leaps of Faith
  • Danell Leyva: Leaps of Faith
  • David Campbell: Leaps of Faith
  • Hunter Guerard: Leaps of Faith
  • Seth Rogers: Leaps of Faith
  • Brian Kretsch: Complete
  • Flip Rodriguez: Complete - Safety Pass Winner