clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Season 11 Oklahoma City Qualifiers: Full results and all competitors

Diving Boards and water... there’s a connection to be made.

Brett Deering/NBC

The American Ninja Warrior Oklahoma City Qualifiers debuted a new balance obstacle, the Diving Boards. There’s a great pun to be made about Diving Boards and hitting the water, but we’ll leave that up to you. That obstacle took out more competitors than any other. Although, it was followed fairly closely by the new Coconut Climb, which was the obstacle to beat for the night if the competitor wanted to advance to the City Finals.

Overall, it was still a strong night for the Ninjas! 13 were able to complete the course, with two of them, Daniel Gil and Karsten Williams, heading up the Mega Wall. Learn more about how the action broke down below.

Read a recap of the episode here.

Here you can find a list of the Ninjas moving on to the City Finals.

  • Falls on the Shrinking Steps: 9
  • Falls on the Wing Swing: 12
  • Falls on the Fly Wheels: 13
  • Falls on the Diving Boards: 25
  • Falls on Coconut Climb: 18
  • Fails at the Warped Wall: 0
  • Fails at the Mega Wall: 4
  • Mega Wall completions: 2
  • Completions (total): 13
Brett Deering/NBC

Here are all the competitors, and where they completed their runs

Please note: These are unofficial results based on witnessing the competition first hand. If you think I’ve miss-recorded something, let me know in the comments! Additionally, names are organized by obstacle and listed in no particular order beyond that.

  • Tom Simek: Shrinking Steps
  • Annie Dudek: Shrinking Steps
  • Tiffany Lopez: Shrinking Steps
  • Heather Mast: Shrinking Steps
  • DeShon Collins: Shrinking Steps
  • Ramya Stevens: Shrinking Steps
  • Kat Ratcliff: Shrinking Steps
  • Emma Beserra: Shrinking Steps
  • Chase Escue: Shrinking Steps
  • James Preston: Wing Swing
  • Cody Hucal: Wing Swing
  • Nicole Martinez: Wing Swing
  • Kevin Jones: Wing Swing
  • Lee Steinfeld: Wing Swing
  • Clay Raterman: Wing Swing
  • Mariannee Towner: Wing Swing
  • Donnell Brown: Wing Swing
  • Katie Valletutti: Wing Swing
  • Austin Soderstrom: Wing Swing
  • Scotty Kay: Wing Swing
  • Emily Wessel: Wing Swing
  • Shane Haught: Fly Wheels
  • Artis Thompson III: Fly Wheels
  • Michael Snell III: Fly Wheels
  • Lauren Murray: Fly Wheels
  • Doug Ginsberg: Fly Wheels
  • Leigh Jahnke: Fly Wheels
  • Eric Middleton: Fly Wheels
  • Gabriel Delgado: Fly Wheels
  • Trinnie Bush: Fly Wheels
  • Melody McGill: Fly Wheels
  • Candace Thompson: Fly Wheels
  • Chynna Hart: Fly Wheels
  • Nico Gentry: Fly Wheels
  • Josh Bieri: Fly Wheels
  • Clayton Collum: Diving Boards
  • Daniel Manuel: Diving Boards
  • Preston Bonds: Diving Boards
  • Ephraim Taylor: Diving Boards
  • Paul Adeyemo: Diving Boards
  • Tom Mortimer: Diving Boards
  • Billy Branch: Diving Boards
  • Mike Murray: Diving Boards
  • James Gross: Diving Boards
  • Christie Brophy: Diving Boards
  • Ryan Meeks: Diving Boards
  • Kevin Klein: Diving Boards
  • Lauren Keen: Diving Boards
  • Andrew Naquin: Diving Boards
  • Quest O’Neal: Diving Boards
  • Favia Dubyk: Diving Boards
  • Megan Jarmosevich: Diving Boards
  • Jared Greer: Diving Boards
  • Mike Doweidt: Diving Boards
  • Tawnee Leonardo: Diving Boards
  • Adam Naids: Diving Boards
  • Brittany Hanks: Diving Boards
  • Matthew Tramel: Diving Boards
  • Venn Johns: Diving Boards
  • Justin Hobbs: Diving Boards
  • Jon Stem: Coconut Climb
  • Damir Okanovic: Coconut Climb
  • Elliott Jolivette: Coconut Climb
  • Chris Cambre: Coconut Climb
  • Josh Harris: Coconut Climb
  • Rick Hinnant: Coconut Climb
  • Barclay Stockett: Coconut Climb
  • Jonathan Horton: Coconut Climb
  • Ken Singletary: Coconut Climb
  • Karen Wiltin: Coconut Climb
  • Josh Norton: Coconut Climb
  • Maggi Thorne: Coconut Climb
  • Taylor Amann: Coconut Climb
  • Madelynn McNeal: Coconut Climb
  • Tremayne Dortch: Coconut Climb
  • Jacob Bowling: Coconut Climb
  • Jonathan Bange: Coconut Climb
  • Mike Galeski: Coconut Climb
  • Josh Salinas: Mega Wall
  • Jody Avila: Mega Wall
  • Mathis Owhadi: Mega Wall
  • Brian Burkhardt: Mega Wall
  • Ben Wales: Complete
  • Kendall Ortez: Complete
  • Chris Talon Green: Complete
  • Jeff Harris: Complete
  • Alex Blick: Complete
  • Nick Fordney: Complete
  • David Wright: Complete
  • Abel Gonzalez: Complete
  • Matthew Day: Complete
  • Tyler Humphrey: Complete
  • Brent Steffensen: Complete
  • Karsten Williams: Complete - Mega Wall on second try
  • Daniel Gil: Complete - Mega Wall - Winner of Speed Pass - National Finalist