clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Here’s the episode order for season 10 of American Ninja Warrior

The season will consist of 15 episodes.

Ryan Tuttle/NBC

UPDATE: This article has been updated to reflect that American Ninja Warrior will air at 9/8c when it moves to Mondays on June 18.

Okay, American Ninja Warrior fans, it’s time to start locking in your viewing schedule for season 10! We know that things kick off on Wednesday, May 30, at 8 pm on NBC. Below, we’ve included the episode order, so you have an idea of when you’ll see each city.

There are a couple things to note.

We don’t have the air dates next to each episode as they’re not confirmed just yet. We never know if things will change.

The Dallas Qualifiers will kick off the season, not Los Angeles. However, once we move into the City Finals, Los Angeles will air before Dallas.

It’s also VERY important to note that after the first three episodes, American Ninja Warrior will move to Monday nights at 9 pm. This change starts on Monday, June 18.

Wednesdays at 8/7c pm, beginning May 30:

  • Dallas Qualifiers
  • Los Angeles Qualifiers
  • Miami Qualifiers

Mondays at 9/8c pm, beginning June 18:

  • Indianapolis Qualifiers
  • Philadelphia Qualifiers
  • Minneapolis Qualifiers
  • Los Angeles Finals
  • Dallas Finals
  • Miami Finals
  • Indianapolis Finals
  • Philadelphia Finals
  • Minneapolis Finals
  • National Finals Night One
  • National Finals Night Two
  • National Finals Night Three

Got it? Plan your schedule accordingly or set up the DVRs. It’s going to be an amazing season!